Industry Exhibits

SC2002 will continue the tradition of featuring premier industry exhibits from leading companies in high-performance computing, networking, data management, and storage. The commercial sector is a crucial partner in implementing high performance computing and networking solutions and in spreading cutting-edge technologies beyond academia and research labs. As always, these rich collaborations between industry and research will be among the highlights of the industry exhibits.

Industry Exhibits Chair:
Eleanor Schroeder, schroedere@navo.navy.mil

Printable Exhibitor's Contract

Current List of Exhibitors

1 3Ware 1451 www.3ware.com
2 Abba Technologies 1453 www.abbatech.com
3 ACM Lobby www.acm.org
4 Ace Computers 190 www.acecomputers.com
5 ADIC 1305 www.adic.com
6 Allied Systems Design 1748 www.alliedsystemsdesign.com
7 Altair Engineering - PBS 1329 www.veridian.com
8 AMD 1544 www.amd.com
9 Annapolis Micro Systems, Inc. 1802 www.annapmicro.com
10 Anritsu Company 131 www.us.anritsu.com
11 Apple Computer, Inc. 901 www.apple.com/federal
12 Appro International 1743 www.appro.com
13 Aspen Systems 1016 www.aspsys.com
14 AT&T Government Solutions
1442 www.att.com/gov
15 Atipa Technologies 1124 www.atipa.com

16

Best Systems, Inc. 2111 www.bestsystems.co.jp
17 Big Bangwidth 2123 www.bigbangwidth.com
18 Blue Arc 1921 www.bluearc.com
19 Brocade Communications 1536 www.brocade.com
20 Cambridge Computer Services, Inc. 210 www.cambridgecomputer.com
21 Cambridge University Press 1129 us.cambridge.org
22 Ciena Communications 1029 www.ciena.com
23 Cisco Systems 929 www.cisco.com
24 Cleanscape Software 1450 www.cleanscape.net
25 Computer & Control Solutions, Inc. (CCSI) 2022 www.rackmountequipment.com
26 Consensys/RaidZone 1025 www.raidzone.com
27 Cray Inc. 1419 www.cray.com
28 Computer Sciences Corporation 1213 www.csc.com
29 DataDirect Networks 1603 www.datadirectnet.com
30 DATARAM 2047 www.dataram.com
31 Dell Computer 1105 www.dell.com
32 Digi-Data Corporation 1226 www.digidata.com
33 Dolphin 1011 www.dolphinics.com
34 EBIZ Enterprises, Inc.
2129 www.ebizmart.com
35 Einux 121 www.einux.com
36 Elsevier Science 1803 www.elsevier.com
37 EPOCH Sales 1446 www.epochsales.com
38 Etnus 1220 www.etnus.com
39 Extreme Networks 101 www.extremenetworks.com
40 Fakespace Systems 1635 www.fakespacesystems.com
41 Force10 Networks 2035 www.force10networks.com
42 Fujitsu 907 www.fujitsu.com
43 Hard Data, Ltd. 2125 www.harddata.com
44 Hewlett-Packard Co. 1509 www.compaq.com/hpc
45 High Performance Tech (HPTI) 1535 www.hpti.com
46 Hitachi, Ltd 1915 www.global.hitachi.com
47 HPCwire 1541 www.hpcwire.com
48 Hybinette, Inc. 1127 www.hybinette.com
49 IBM 1721 www.ibm.com
50 IBM Corp/HP Storage Sys (HPSS) 2045 www4.clearlake.ibm.com/hpss/index.jsp
51 IEEE Computer Society Lobby www.computer.org
52 Imprint Systems 120 www.imprintsystems.com
53 INRANGE 2121 www.inrange.com
54 Instrumental, Inc. 1405 www.instrumental.com
55 Intel Corporation 1835 www.intel.com
56 Intellibadge 2103 n/a
57 Ixia 1441 http://www.ixiacom.com/
58 JNI Corporation 1845 www.jni.com
59 Juniper Networks 917 www.juniper.net
60 Lahey Computer Systems, Inc. 1229 www.lahey.com/
61 Legato Systems, Inc. 1303 http://www.legato.com
62 LightSand Communications 1747 www.lightsand.com
63 Linux Networx 1909 www.linuxnetworx.com
64 LinuxLabs 1228 www.linuxlabs.com
65 LSI Logic Storage Systems, Inc. 923 www.lsilogicstorage.com
66 LuxN 1231 www.luxn.com
67 Marconi Comms Federal, Inc. 1113 www.marconi.com/federal
68 McDATA 1941 www.mcdata.com
69 Microway Inc. 1022 www.microway.com
70 MPI Software 1903 www.mpi-softtech.com
71 Myricom, Inc. 1017 www.myri.com

72

Nallatech 1842 www.nallatech.com
73 NEC 1311 www.hstc.necsyl.com
74 NexCom 1647 www.nexcom.com
75 Northrop Grumman Info Tech 1602 www.northropgrummanit.com
76 Numerical Algorithms Group, Inc. 1703 www.nag.com
77 Paceline Systems 110 www.paceelinesystems.com
78 Pallas GmbH 1121 www.pallas.com
79 Paralogic, Inc 2041 www.plogic.com
80 Platform Computing Corporation 1205 www.platform.com
81 Prometeus 1641 www.prometeus.de
82 Promicro Systems 1945 www.promicrosystems.com
83 QLogic Corporation 130 www.qlogic.com
84 Quadrics 735 www.quadrics.com
85 Qwest 1005 www.qwest.com
86 RackSaver 1935 www.racksaver.com
87 RAIDZONE 1025 www.raidzone.com
88 Raytheon Company 1319 www.raytheon.com
89 RLX Technologies 1740 www.rlx.com
90 SC2002 Netcast R719 www.sc-conference.org
91 SCA/TurboWorx 1704 www.lindaspaces.com
92 Scientific Computing & Instrumentation 1805 www.scimag.com
93 SCinet 706 www.sc-conference.org
94 SGI 1521 www.sgi.com
95 Siam Lobby www.siam.org
96 SICORP
1219 www.si-corp.com
97 Sixfold Technologies 1643 www.sixfold.com
98 Spinnaker Networks 1449 www.spinnakernet.com
99 Spirent Communications 1847 www.spirentcom.com
100 Star Bridge Systems, Inc. 1328 www.starbridgesystems.com
101 Storage Computer Corporation 1236 www.storage.com
102 StorageTek 1429 www.storagetek.com
103 Streamline Computing Ltd. 1447 www.streamline-computing.com
104 Sun Microsystems, Inc. 1709 & 1702 www.sun.com
105 Super Micro Computer, Inc. 1224 www.supermicro.com
106 Switched Fabric Technologies 111 n/a
107 SysKonnect 1904 www.syskonnect.com
108 Texas Memory Systems 1402 www.texmemsys.com
109 TGS, Inc. 1846 www.tgs.com
110 The Fortran Group 1902 www.fortran.com
111 The MIT Press 1534 www.mitpress.mit.edu/computerscience
112 The Portland Group 1504 www.pgroup.com
113 UNICORE 1121 www.pallas.com
114 UNISYS 1335 www.unisys.com
115 United Devices 1840 www.ud.com
116 VERITAS Software 1406 www.veritas.com
117 ViON Corporation 1223 www.vion.com
118 Visual Numerics, Inc. 1228 www.vni.com
119 VIZTA3D, Inc. 1435 www.vizta3d.com
120 VRCO, Inc. 100 www.vrco.com
121 Western Scientific 2119 www.wsm.com
122 Yotta Yotta, Inc. 2109 www.yottayotta.com
123 Zambeel, Inc. 191 www.zambeel.com